Tommy Emmanuel


Live! Christmas Time
20 Nov 2020

I was going through some old recordings, and I came across some recordings from my 2016 Christmas Tour with Pat Bergeson (guitar/harmonica), Annie Sellick (vocals), and my fellow CGP – John Knowles (guitar). When I listened to this recording, I heard the joy, soul, and fun we four had at that show. Christmas music is so joyous to me, and I feel we rose to the occasion that night. So, I decided to release it as live Christmas album, and I’m calling it LIVE! Christmas Time. It will be a digital only release, and it comes out on December 4. The full track list is below, and I hope it brings you and your family some joy this holiday season. Click the link below and listen to ‘Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer’ from the album.

1. Jingle Bells

2. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer

3. Christmas Time

4. Jingle Bell Rock

5. Amazing Grace

6. Winter Wonderland

7. Let It Snow! Let it Snow! Let It Snow!

8. Christmas Memories / Waltzing Matilda

9. I’ll Be Home For Christmas

10. One Christmas Night

11. Guitar Boogie

Click here to listen to ‘Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer’

Share on Facebook Tweet

All News