Tommy Emmanuel

All I Want For Christmas

All I Want For Christmas

Release Date

01 Dec 2011

Track Listing

1. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindee
2. White Christmas
3. Jingle Bells
4. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire)
5. Winter Wonderland
6. Mary’s Boy Child
7. Santa Claus is Comin’ to Town
8. The Magic of Christmas Time
9. One Christmas Night
10. I’ll be Home for Christmas
11. Silent Night
12. How Great Thou Art