Tommy Emmanuel

Christmas Memories

Christmas Memories

Release Date

28 Oct 2016

Track Listing

1. Christmas Time
2. Jingle Bell Rock
3. Jingle Bells
4. Artificial Christmas Tree
5. Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
6. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
7. Let's Make a Christmas Memory
8. Winter Wonderland
9. White Christmas
10. The Christmas Song
11. Christmas Memories/Waltzing Matilda
12. Amazing Grace

Release Notes

Available as CD and vinyl