Tommy Emmanuel



Release Date

01 Jan 1998

Track Listing

1. Fiesta (featuring guitarist Slava Grigoryan)
2. Mary Had A Little Jam (featuring trumpeter James Morrison)
3. After The Love Is Gone (featuring harmony group CDB)
4. Workin’ Man Blues (featuring Troy Cassar-Daley)
5. Imagine (featuring harmony group Human Nature)
6. Amanda’s Room (featuring Ben Northey on Alto Sax)
7. For The First Time (featuring Rick Price)
8. Reminiscing (featuring Glenn Shorrock)
9. Change For Good (featuring Randy Goodrum on Piano and Keyboards)
10. Last Time I Saw You (featuring Ben Northey on Alto Sax)
11. Smokey Mountain Lullaby (featuring Chet Atkins on guitar)
12. Imagine (reprise) featuring Human Nature