Tommy Emmanuel

The Colonel And The Governor

The Colonel And The Governor

Release Date

01 Jan 2013

Track Listing

1. I Won’t Last a Day Without You
2. Jersey Bounce
3. Bernie’s Tune
4. A Smooth One
5. True
6. Heat Wave
7. One Day
8. Lullaby of Birdland
9. The Nearness of You
10. Down at Cocomo’s
11. The Fair Haired Child
12. Secret Love
13. Wonderful Baby
14. I Wish I Knew How it Would Feel to be Free