Tommy Emmanuel

News

Party in Your PJs with Tommy
4 Apr 2016

-Global Pyjama Party-

StageItlogo

Join Tommy for his first ever Stageit session…  in pyjamas!

April 6 – 6pm US CDT

Request songs through chat and post photos of yourself wearing your PJs and watching the live stream to Tommy’s Facebook or Instagram with the hashtag #TEpyjamaparty.

From his cozy Nashville home to yours via your computer, phone or tablet!

Tune in from wherever around the world …if you’re awake!  The party will be LIVE – some quick time conversions below:

6pm Chicago US

4pm Los Angeles US

7pm New York US

12midnight London UK

9am Sydney, Australia

2am Moscow, Russia

1am Rome, Italy

8am Tokyo, Japan

7am Hong Kong, China

 

tommy

 

Share on Facebook Tweet

All News

Q7 Casino (Q7CCC) https://q7pokiescasino.com/ in Australia, unveils a seamless world of gaming brilliance right at your fingertips. By logging in via Telegram, members can immerse themselves in an exhilarating realm of top-notch casino games and splendid bonuses. Κάθε παράσταση του Emmanuel είναι σαν μια στιγμή νίκης, γεμάτη συγκίνηση και ενθουσιασμό, παρόμοια με την ατμόσφαιρα των συναρπαστικών εκδηλώσεων στο NineCasino Gra Emmanuela na gitarze łączy w sobie finezję i umiejętności, przypominając złożone i wyrafinowane strategie stosowane w grach losowych w MostBet Library zlib z-library z-lib project Immediate Byte